About This Comic

Tales of Many; Mysteries Unfold

Comic Description

A start to a mysterious story, three human enter into a new and strange part of a world. As the journey continues, more mysteries start to reap open with every chapter. How about you read to find out?

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

AConnor72
AConnor72Author

Hello, I’m just a guy who makes comics and art! Have a great day!

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

ToM is on hiatus New!

Published: Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:00:00 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 3 Page 2 New!

Published: Wed, 10 Jun 2020 03:30:00 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 3 Page 1 New!

Published: Fri, 05 Jun 2020 05:00:30 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 3 Intermission New!

Published: Mon, 01 Jun 2020 20:32:37 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 2 Page 30 New!

Published: Sun, 19 Apr 2020 01:30:00 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 2 Page 29 New!

Published: Wed, 08 Apr 2020 21:30:00 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 2 Page 28 New!

Published: Mon, 30 Mar 2020 23:30:00 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 2 Page 27 New!

Published: Mon, 23 Mar 2020 01:30:00 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 2 Page 26 New!

Published: Mon, 16 Mar 2020 23:30:00 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 2 Page 25 New!

Published: Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:30:00 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 2 Page 24 New!

Published: Sat, 29 Feb 2020 19:30:00 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 2 Page 23 New!

Published: Sun, 23 Feb 2020 04:56:08 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 2 Page 22 New!

Published: Sun, 16 Feb 2020 19:00:00 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 2 Page 21 New!

Published: Mon, 10 Feb 2020 05:40:16 GMT

View

ToM MU:Chapter 2 Page 20 New!

Published: Mon, 10 Feb 2020 05:10:16 GMT

View