About This Comic

Pokemon: Team Buckshot

Comic Description

All it took was one bad job to have all hell break loose for this group of bounty hunters.But when Team Buckshot's leader, Kaxo the Lopunny, impulsively takes a high-paying job without doing his homework on who the target is and brings along his two fellow bounty hunter teammates, Shank the Cinccino and Sabot the Bellossom, it becomes a rapid-fire trip to hell they weren't expecting. They quickly find out the hard way what happens when you strike at TARMA, the Tactical Arms, Research, and Manufacturing Authority that's the main supplier for the corrupt government responsible for making the world the warzone that it is, all while TARMA profits from the carnage. And in this gritty, dirty, industrial, and nearly post-apocalyptic Pokémon world of Baladax, you consider yourself lucky if you survive the week.For Kaxo, Shank, and Sabot, once you've crossed the line and you've stepped into an everlasting suicide mission trying to survive, there's no telling where or how the story ends. But then just when they think it's over, they find out they're not the only ones on the run with the crosshairs on them...

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

NeoEmolga
NeoEmolgaAuthor

I enjoy graphic design, story writing, and all that other fun fluff. :3

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

Chapter 01 15 New!

Published: Sun, 16 Aug 2020 23:25:52 GMT

View

Chapter 01 14 New!

Published: Fri, 24 Jul 2020 01:39:47 GMT

View

Chapter 01 13 New!

Published: Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:36:39 GMT

View

Chapter 01 12 New!

Published: Sun, 07 Jun 2020 20:05:20 GMT

View

Chapter 01 11 New!

Published: Mon, 18 May 2020 00:31:24 GMT

View

Chapter 01 10 New!

Published: Mon, 04 May 2020 01:06:23 GMT

View

Chapter 01 09 New!

Published: Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:25:38 GMT

View

Chapter 01 08 New!

Published: Fri, 27 Mar 2020 23:31:01 GMT

View

Chapter 01 07 New!

Published: Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:04:10 GMT

View

Chapter 01 06 New!

Published: Fri, 13 Mar 2020 16:18:47 GMT

View

Chapter 01 05 New!

Published: Fri, 06 Mar 2020 14:08:56 GMT

View

Chapter 01 04 New!

Published: Fri, 28 Feb 2020 16:46:30 GMT

View

Chapter 01 03 New!

Published: Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 01 02 New!

Published: Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 01 01 New!

Published: Fri, 07 Feb 2020 16:00:00 GMT

View