About This Comic

Team Bluestar

Comic Description

A Pokémon story about a shiny Eevee and Skitty who go on adventures and meet new friends and enemies along the way.

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Espeon Person
Espeon PersonAuthor

Hi! :]

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

Okay so click this New!

Published: Thu, 17 Dec 2020 22:54:36 GMT

View

The demonic first page New!

Published: Thu, 17 Dec 2020 20:49:56 GMT

View

Comic 53 New!

Published: Sun, 11 Oct 2020 14:02:01 GMT

View

Comic 52 New!

Published: Sat, 08 Aug 2020 20:01:13 GMT

View

About the upcoming short story New!

Published: Sat, 08 Aug 2020 14:01:40 GMT

View

Team Bluestar is BACK New!

Published: Sat, 08 Aug 2020 13:58:49 GMT

View

Page update New!

Published: Tue, 04 Aug 2020 22:43:38 GMT

View

Comic 51 New!

Published: Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:02:14 GMT

View

Comic 50 New!

Published: Mon, 20 Jul 2020 15:53:31 GMT

View

20 Subscribers! New!

Published: Fri, 17 Jul 2020 18:07:13 GMT

View

Comic 49 New!

Published: Tue, 14 Jul 2020 21:22:58 GMT

View

Comic 48 New!

Published: Mon, 06 Jul 2020 14:09:00 GMT

View

Comic 47 New!

Published: Sat, 27 Jun 2020 19:48:41 GMT

View

Comic 46 New!

Published: Fri, 26 Jun 2020 15:21:05 GMT

View

Comic 45 New!

Published: Sun, 21 Jun 2020 15:16:35 GMT

View