About This Comic

Super Minion Bros

Comic Description

A Goomba, Bob-omb, and Boo team up to perform various missions for residents of the Mushroom Kingdom in need of help! Set in the Paper Mario universe.

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Nashew
NashewAuthor

Howdy! I'm just a guy in my 20s trying to make art and comics that make people happy! Read my comics on ComicFury, and check out my art on DeviantArt! (follow me on Twitter for random thoughts, mostly about video games)

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

Can't Do That New!

Published: Fri, 28 Feb 2020 18:00:00 GMT

View

Path Up The Mountain New!

Published: Thu, 09 Jan 2020 18:00:00 GMT

View

It's Settled New!

Published: Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View

In Agreement New!

Published: Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View

Check the Map New!

Published: Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View

Making Plans New!

Published: Sun, 08 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View

The Woods New!

Published: Sat, 07 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View

Exit New!

Published: Fri, 06 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View

Escape New!

Published: Thu, 05 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View

Impaled New!

Published: Wed, 04 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View

Time to Get Serious? New!

Published: Tue, 03 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View

BamBOOzled New!

Published: Mon, 02 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View

Back to Safehouse New!

Published: Sun, 01 Dec 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View

A Good Scare New!

Published: Sat, 30 Nov 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View

Darkness New!

Published: Fri, 29 Nov 2019 18:00:00 GMT

View