About This Comic

Seeds of Dissonance

Comic Description

For all of Regnum's citizens, life is getting worse. Erratic weather ravages the landscape, and terrible rumors and suspicions are taking their hearts by storm. Fortunately, not everyone seems to be losing their heads. There are still communities, like the small port town of Halfmoon Bay, that are willing to band together and weather these trying times... that is, until a groundbreaking discovery and a mysterious traveler shake the sleepy community to its core. (WARNING: there will be blood!)

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Snapinator
SnapinatorAuthor

I like turtles.

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

page 1.26 New!

Published: Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:28:57 GMT

View

page 1.25 New!

Published: Fri, 16 Oct 2020 14:10:30 GMT

View

page 1.24 New!

Published: Sat, 10 Oct 2020 01:23:11 GMT

View

page 1.23 New!

Published: Sat, 03 Oct 2020 13:14:16 GMT

View

page 1.22 New!

Published: Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:56:35 GMT

View

page 1.21 New!

Published: Fri, 18 Sep 2020 15:23:47 GMT

View

page 1.20 New!

Published: Sat, 12 Sep 2020 18:04:30 GMT

View

page 1.19 New!

Published: Sat, 05 Sep 2020 18:22:05 GMT

View

page 1.18 New!

Published: Sun, 30 Aug 2020 01:48:02 GMT

View

page 1.17 New!

Published: Mon, 06 Jul 2020 14:18:40 GMT

View

Computer borked New!

Published: Mon, 29 Jun 2020 14:26:43 GMT

View

page 1.16 New!

Published: Wed, 10 Jun 2020 17:50:54 GMT

View

page 1.15 New!

Published: Mon, 11 May 2020 18:08:22 GMT

View

page 1.14 New!

Published: Mon, 04 May 2020 05:26:15 GMT

View

page 1.13 New!

Published: Sun, 26 Apr 2020 18:43:56 GMT

View