About This Comic

Pokemon: Rising Shadows

Comic Description

After a strange volcanic eruption, Naya finds herself on a deserted island with no memories of her past... and a bunch of other important stuff. She tags along with an odd bunch of Pokemon who offer to help her out. Together they get involved in a plot bigger than any of them could have anticipated. Except Echo. Echo probably knows exactly what's going on. They could tell Naya, but where'd be the fun in that?

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Nekomata
NekomataAuthor

=)

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

12-14 New!

Published: Fri, 14 Jan 2022 06:00:01 GMT

View

12-13 New!

Published: Fri, 07 Jan 2022 06:00:01 GMT

View

Hiatus Ending! New!

Published: Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:24:39 GMT

View

SOON. New!

Published: Sat, 01 Jan 2022 04:56:52 GMT

View

Comments Fixed New!

Published: Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:46:55 GMT

View

Commissions New!

Published: Mon, 08 Nov 2021 07:07:13 GMT

View

12-12 New!

Published: Fri, 20 Aug 2021 05:00:00 GMT

View

Almost Back! New!

Published: Mon, 09 Aug 2021 23:37:09 GMT

View

Site Going Down New!

Published: Fri, 02 Apr 2021 18:27:55 GMT

View

12-11 New!

Published: Fri, 02 Apr 2021 05:00:01 GMT

View

Update New!

Published: Thu, 01 Apr 2021 17:22:51 GMT

View

12-10 New!

Published: Fri, 12 Mar 2021 06:00:01 GMT

View

Blocks and Hiatus New!

Published: Mon, 08 Mar 2021 04:10:24 GMT

View

12-09 New!

Published: Fri, 05 Mar 2021 06:00:01 GMT

View

12-08 New!

Published: Fri, 26 Feb 2021 06:00:01 GMT

View