About This Comic

Pokemon: Rising Shadows

Comic Description

After a strange volcanic eruption, Naya finds herself on a deserted island with no memories of her past... and a bunch of other important stuff. She tags along with an odd bunch of Pokemon who offer to help her out. Together they get involved in a plot bigger than any of them could have anticipated. Except Echo. Echo probably knows exactly what's going on. They could tell Naya, but where'd be the fun in that?

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Nekomata
NekomataAuthor

=)

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

13-14 New!

Published: Fri, 25 Nov 2022 06:00:00 GMT

View

13-13 New!

Published: Fri, 18 Nov 2022 06:00:00 GMT

View

13-12 New!

Published: Tue, 15 Nov 2022 06:00:00 GMT

View

13-11 New!

Published: Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:00:00 GMT

View

13-10 New!

Published: Fri, 04 Nov 2022 05:00:00 GMT

View

13-09 New!

Published: Tue, 01 Nov 2022 05:00:00 GMT

View

13-08 New!

Published: Fri, 28 Oct 2022 05:00:00 GMT

View

13-07 New!

Published: Fri, 21 Oct 2022 05:00:00 GMT

View

13-06 New!

Published: Tue, 18 Oct 2022 05:00:01 GMT

View

13-05 New!

Published: Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:00:01 GMT

View

13-04 New!

Published: Fri, 07 Oct 2022 05:00:01 GMT

View

13-03 New!

Published: Tue, 04 Oct 2022 05:00:01 GMT

View

Back by Popular Demand: Request Streams New!

Published: Mon, 03 Oct 2022 03:32:15 GMT

View

13-02 New!

Published: Fri, 30 Sep 2022 05:00:01 GMT

View

13-01 New!

Published: Fri, 23 Sep 2022 05:00:01 GMT

View