About This Comic

Pokemon: Rising Shadows

Comic Description

After a strange volcanic eruption, Naya finds herself on a deserted island with no memories of her past... and a bunch of other important stuff. She tags along with an odd bunch of Pokemon who offer to help her out. Together they get involved in a plot bigger than any of them could have anticipated. Except Echo. Echo probably knows exactly what's going on. They could tell Naya, but where'd be the fun in that?

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Nekomata
NekomataAuthor

=)

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

PRS Ch11 Asks #09 New!

Published: Tue, 27 Oct 2020 05:00:01 GMT

View

Holy Cameos New!

Published: Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:33:58 GMT

View

PRS Ch11 Asks #08 New!

Published: Fri, 23 Oct 2020 19:52:00 GMT

View

PRS Ch11 Asks #07 New!

Published: Tue, 20 Oct 2020 05:00:01 GMT

View

PRS Ch11 Asks #06 New!

Published: Fri, 16 Oct 2020 05:00:01 GMT

View

PRS Ch11 Asks #05 New!

Published: Tue, 13 Oct 2020 05:00:01 GMT

View

PRS Ch11 Asks #04 New!

Published: Fri, 09 Oct 2020 05:00:01 GMT

View

PRS Ch11 Asks #03 New!

Published: Tue, 06 Oct 2020 05:00:01 GMT

View

PRS Ch11 Asks #02 New!

Published: Fri, 02 Oct 2020 05:00:01 GMT

View

PRS Ch11 Asks #01 New!

Published: Tue, 29 Sep 2020 05:00:01 GMT

View

PRS Asks New!

Published: Fri, 25 Sep 2020 05:00:01 GMT

View

Cameos, News, etc. New!

Published: Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:00:44 GMT

View

11-20 New!

Published: Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:00:01 GMT

View

11-19 New!

Published: Fri, 18 Sep 2020 05:00:01 GMT

View

11-18 New!

Published: Tue, 15 Sep 2020 05:00:01 GMT

View