About This Comic

Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: The Bonds Between Time

Comic Description

Eight year ago, a human arrived in the world of Pokemon. He made many friends and put a mark into the world before leaving. Now in the present, that same human appears back with mystery behind him. Paired up with new and old friends, they group up to save the world from someone consumed by power.

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

AConnor72
AConnor72Author

Hello, I’m just a guy who makes comics and art! Have a great day!

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

Page 8 New!

Published: Thu, 13 Jan 2022 18:30:30 GMT

View

Page 7 New!

Published: Tue, 11 Jan 2022 18:30:30 GMT

View

Page 6 New!

Published: Thu, 06 Jan 2022 18:45:00 GMT

View

Page 5 New!

Published: Tue, 04 Jan 2022 18:45:00 GMT

View

Page 4 New!

Published: Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:45:00 GMT

View

Page 3 New!

Published: Tue, 28 Dec 2021 18:45:00 GMT

View

Page 2 New!

Published: Thu, 23 Dec 2021 18:45:00 GMT

View

Page 1 New!

Published: Tue, 21 Dec 2021 18:45:00 GMT

View

Chapter Cover New!

Published: Sat, 18 Dec 2021 20:25:00 GMT

View

PMD BBT Updates + More (Read the Description) New!

Published: Fri, 27 Aug 2021 18:30:00 GMT

View

PMD Ask New!

Published: Thu, 10 Jun 2021 22:00:30 GMT

View

Page 20 New!

Published: Thu, 10 Jun 2021 18:30:30 GMT

View

Page 19 New!

Published: Tue, 08 Jun 2021 18:30:30 GMT

View

Page 18 New!

Published: Thu, 03 Jun 2021 18:30:30 GMT

View

Page 17 New!

Published: Tue, 01 Jun 2021 18:30:30 GMT

View