About This Comic

Pokemon Across dimensions

Comic Description

The world of Pokemon, and the human world. Completely seperated apart from the ocassional human getting turned into a pokemon. What happens when the worlds collide? Chaos, probably.

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Somerandomguynumber1
Somerandomguynumber1Author

I make different kinds of artwork, but mostly COMICS The world of comics presents endless possibilities of art and storylines! I hope to keep improving my artstyle and create many different comics. Comments will be appreciated!

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

Ch1 D15 New!

Published: Mon, 03 Jan 2022 08:33:02 GMT

View

Ch1 P18 New!

Published: Sun, 26 Dec 2021 09:10:46 GMT

View

Ch1 P17 New!

Published: Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:11:30 GMT

View

Ch1 P16 New!

Published: Sat, 18 Dec 2021 05:03:02 GMT

View

Ch1 P15 New!

Published: Sun, 10 Oct 2021 04:37:36 GMT

View

Ch1 D14 New!

Published: Sun, 03 Oct 2021 05:37:09 GMT

View

Ch1 D13 New!

Published: Sun, 26 Sep 2021 23:25:16 GMT

View

Ch1 D12 New!

Published: Sun, 19 Sep 2021 09:14:02 GMT

View

Ch1 D11 New!

Published: Sun, 12 Sep 2021 03:53:44 GMT

View

Ch1 P14 New!

Published: Sun, 05 Sep 2021 07:17:17 GMT

View

Ch1 P13 New!

Published: Sun, 29 Aug 2021 03:11:51 GMT

View

Ch1 P12 New!

Published: Sun, 22 Aug 2021 06:18:22 GMT

View

Ch1 P11 New!

Published: Sun, 15 Aug 2021 03:57:38 GMT

View

Ch1 D10 New!

Published: Sun, 08 Aug 2021 08:54:38 GMT

View

Ch1 D9 New!

Published: Sun, 01 Aug 2021 07:06:53 GMT

View