About This Comic

PAd

Comic Description

The world of Pokemon, and the human world. Completely seperated apart from the ocassional human getting turned into a pokemon. What happens when the worlds collide? Chaos, probably.

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Somerandomguynumber1
Somerandomguynumber1Author

I make different kinds of artwork, but mostly COMICS The world of comics presents endless possibilities of art and storylines! I hope to keep improving my artstyle and create many different comics. Comments will be appreciated!

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

Prologue P17 New!

Published: Sun, 24 Jan 2021 05:29:06 GMT

View

Prologue D16 New!

Published: Sun, 17 Jan 2021 06:52:00 GMT

View

Prologue D15 New!

Published: Sun, 10 Jan 2021 05:51:48 GMT

View

Prologue D14 New!

Published: Sun, 03 Jan 2021 06:00:14 GMT

View

Prologue P16 New!

Published: Sun, 27 Dec 2020 04:18:29 GMT

View

Prologue P15 New!

Published: Sun, 20 Dec 2020 03:55:37 GMT

View

Prologue P14 New!

Published: Sun, 13 Dec 2020 04:10:24 GMT

View

Prologue D13 New!

Published: Sun, 06 Dec 2020 02:22:45 GMT

View

Prologue D12 New!

Published: Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:20:01 GMT

View

Prologue D11 New!

Published: Sun, 22 Nov 2020 03:47:30 GMT

View

Prologue D10 New!

Published: Sun, 15 Nov 2020 05:19:29 GMT

View

Prologue D9 New!

Published: Sun, 08 Nov 2020 04:24:51 GMT

View

Prologue D8 New!

Published: Sun, 01 Nov 2020 01:17:57 GMT

View

Prologue P13 New!

Published: Sun, 25 Oct 2020 03:07:00 GMT

View

Prologue P12 New!

Published: Sun, 18 Oct 2020 02:35:13 GMT

View