About This Comic

Mahiwaga

Comic Description

Welcome to the Mahiwaga region. A land of magic and mystery. A place where different beings can coexist in harmony... Most of the time. When evil arises, it's up to the detectives to find the clues and arrest the guilty party.

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Somerandomguynumber1
Somerandomguynumber1Author

I make different kinds of artwork, but mostly COMICS The world of comics presents endless possibilities of art and storylines! I hope to keep improving my artstyle and create many different comics. Comments will be appreciated!

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

Ch2 Page 52 New!

Published: Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:30:24 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 51 New!

Published: Mon, 20 Jun 2022 13:45:30 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 50 New!

Published: Thu, 16 Jun 2022 11:29:32 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 49 New!

Published: Wed, 15 Jun 2022 10:01:34 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 48 New!

Published: Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:42:11 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 47 New!

Published: Thu, 09 Jun 2022 10:46:58 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 46 New!

Published: Tue, 07 Jun 2022 12:51:45 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 45 New!

Published: Mon, 06 Jun 2022 08:51:52 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 44 New!

Published: Sat, 18 Sep 2021 06:37:12 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 43 New!

Published: Sat, 11 Sep 2021 10:11:19 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 42 New!

Published: Sat, 04 Sep 2021 05:30:27 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 41 New!

Published: Fri, 27 Aug 2021 23:38:22 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 40 New!

Published: Sat, 21 Aug 2021 04:48:11 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 39 New!

Published: Sat, 14 Aug 2021 02:46:16 GMT

View

Ch2 Page 38 New!

Published: Sat, 07 Aug 2021 07:13:10 GMT

View