About This Comic

Fire and Darkness

Comic Description

After a violent introduction, two brothers resolve to help out a wary and unstable zangoose. Can Drei keep her mind long enough to get help and not kill her new friends in the process?

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Flame-Shadow
Flame-ShadowAuthor

An eldritch creature pretending to do art.

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

Autumn 2020 Announcement New!

Published: Fri, 18 Sep 2020 21:40:00 GMT

View

Filler: Killlian in the Rain New!

Published: Tue, 05 May 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View

Cameo Call for Chapter 2 New!

Published: Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View

Page 23 New!

Published: Tue, 21 Apr 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View

Page 22 New!

Published: Tue, 14 Apr 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View

Page 21 New!

Published: Tue, 07 Apr 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View

Page 20 New!

Published: Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View

Thanks for 100 Subscribers! New!

Published: Wed, 25 Mar 2020 21:06:59 GMT

View

Page 19 New!

Published: Tue, 24 Mar 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View

Page 18 New!

Published: Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View

Page 17 New!

Published: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View

Page 16 New!

Published: Tue, 03 Mar 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View

Page 15 New!

Published: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View

Page 14 New!

Published: Wed, 19 Feb 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View

Page 13 New!

Published: Tue, 18 Feb 2020 14:30:00 GMT

View