About This Comic

Finding Your Roots

Comic Description

Cedar the mudkip has always been an outcast, but she never let it get her down. Instead of swimming with her peers, she loves to play in the dirt and mud. She wants to be more connected with her ground-type roots, but her tribe only sees themselves as water-types, and everyone she knows sees earth pokemon as silly and useless. Cedar's hopes of meeting like-minded pokemon seem slim, until the day a mysterious desert egg pops up in her village. Upon setting out to bring the egg home, Cedar will embark on a life-changing journey where she'll meet new friends, face villains and hardship, and find roots she never knew she had.

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Salt & Pepper Bunny
Salt & Pepper BunnyAuthor

Just a bunny who likes to write~

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

Chapter 7, Page 22 New!

Published: Fri, 31 Dec 2021 15:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 21 New!

Published: Fri, 24 Dec 2021 15:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 20 New!

Published: Fri, 17 Dec 2021 15:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 19 New!

Published: Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 18 New!

Published: Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 17 New!

Published: Fri, 26 Nov 2021 15:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 16 New!

Published: Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:00:00 GMT

View

Cast Page Is Live! New!

Published: Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:19:23 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 15 New!

Published: Fri, 12 Nov 2021 15:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 14 New!

Published: Fri, 05 Nov 2021 14:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 13 New!

Published: Fri, 29 Oct 2021 14:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 12 New!

Published: Fri, 22 Oct 2021 14:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 11 New!

Published: Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 10 New!

Published: Fri, 08 Oct 2021 14:00:00 GMT

View

Chapter 7, Page 9 New!

Published: Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:00:00 GMT

View