About This Comic

The Essence of Being

Comic Description

Smash! The glass shatters and falls to the floor as the Mewtwo awakens for the first time. Not knowing anything of himself or his own existence, he must find his place in the world one step at a time. But without any help, it might be difficult starting from the ground up. From having to learn to speak from scratch, scrounging for food, and dealing with his own psychic outbursts, it might take a long time to find out why he was even created in the first place.

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Mopruk
MoprukAuthor

I'm a bit late to the comic scene, but that's not gonna stop me from catching up! Just wait and see! My discord is Mopruk#6117 if you ever want to talk.

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

1.3.30 - The Eyes New!

Published: Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:30:00 GMT

View

1.3.29 - Do What's Necessary New!

Published: Mon, 06 Jun 2022 15:49:38 GMT

View

1.3.28 - Keeping Order New!

Published: Mon, 23 May 2022 22:46:11 GMT

View

1.3.27 - The Real Species New!

Published: Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:36:11 GMT

View

1.3.26 - Men Among Monsters New!

Published: Wed, 23 Mar 2022 17:31:17 GMT

View

1.3.25 - Getting Over It New!

Published: Sun, 06 Mar 2022 17:00:00 GMT

View

1.3.24 - Mind Over Matter New!

Published: Wed, 23 Feb 2022 17:00:00 GMT

View

1.3.23 - What You'd Rather Forget New!

Published: Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:19:00 GMT

View

1.3.22 - What's Yours Is Mine New!

Published: Wed, 05 Jan 2022 17:28:12 GMT

View

1.3.21 - See For Yourself New!

Published: Tue, 21 Dec 2021 04:05:57 GMT

View

1.3.20 - Tending To The Wounded New!

Published: Sun, 07 Nov 2021 17:00:00 GMT

View

1.3.19 - Dust Trails New!

Published: Mon, 25 Oct 2021 23:50:54 GMT

View

1.3.18 - Hogging the Cookies New!

Published: Sun, 17 Oct 2021 16:00:00 GMT

View

1.3.17 - How To Train Your Mewtwo New!

Published: Thu, 07 Oct 2021 04:51:45 GMT

View

1.3.16 - Have A Seat New!

Published: Sun, 12 Sep 2021 22:44:03 GMT

View