About This Comic

The Essence of Being

Comic Description

All beings in this world are created equal. We are born, we live, and eventually, we die. Admittedly, some do it in more spectacular ways than others, but we all follow this cycle. I’m no different. Updates Sundays and (sometimes) Wednesdays.

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Mopruk
MoprukAuthor

I'm a bit late to the comic scene, but that's not gonna stop me from catching up! Just wait and see! My discord is Mopruk#6117 if you ever want to talk.

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

1.2.30 - Strange Diets New!

Published: Sun, 18 Oct 2020 19:08:50 GMT

View

1.2.29 - Lost in Translation New!

Published: Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:00:00 GMT

View

1.2.28 - Varied Hobbies New!

Published: Wed, 07 Oct 2020 14:53:33 GMT

View

1.2.27 - Sweet Deals New!

Published: Sun, 27 Sep 2020 15:30:00 GMT

View

1.2.26 - Moving Past It New!

Published: Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:00:00 GMT

View

1.2.25 - Release New!

Published: Sun, 13 Sep 2020 16:00:03 GMT

View

1.2.24 - Welling Up New!

Published: Sun, 13 Sep 2020 16:00:00 GMT

View

1.2.23 - Sudden Feelings New!

Published: Wed, 09 Sep 2020 15:31:22 GMT

View

1.2.22 - Cold Shoulder New!

Published: Wed, 26 Aug 2020 23:18:39 GMT

View

1.2.21 - Incresingly Verbose New!

Published: Sun, 23 Aug 2020 18:17:45 GMT

View

1.2.20 - Lack of Empathy New!

Published: Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:52:08 GMT

View

1.2.19 - Bad Habits New!

Published: Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:52:05 GMT

View

First Anniversary New!

Published: Tue, 14 Jul 2020 15:12:16 GMT

View

1.2.18 - The Great Escape New!

Published: Wed, 17 Jun 2020 18:40:27 GMT

View

1.2.17 - When Worlds Collide New!

Published: Wed, 17 Jun 2020 18:40:24 GMT

View