About This Comic

The Essence of Being

Comic Description

Smash! The glass shatters and falls to the floor as the Mewtwo awakens for the first time. Not knowing anything of himself or his own existence, he must find his place in the world one step at a time. But without any help, it might be difficult starting from the ground up. From having to learn to speak from scratch, scrounging for food, and dealing with his own psychic outbursts, it might take a long time to find out why he was even created in the first place.

Where to Read Comic

The Creators

Mopruk
MoprukAuthor

I'm a bit late to the comic scene, but that's not gonna stop me from catching up! Just wait and see! My discord is Mopruk#6117 if you ever want to talk.

Profile

Comic Activity Feed

1.2.37 - Escape the City New!

Published: Sun, 24 Jan 2021 22:45:00 GMT

View

1.2.36 - Not So Smooth Criminal New!

Published: Sun, 10 Jan 2021 17:00:00 GMT

View

1.2.35 - Arson New!

Published: Sun, 03 Jan 2021 17:00:00 GMT

View

1.2.34 - Beetlejuiced New!

Published: Wed, 23 Dec 2020 23:28:24 GMT

View

1.2.33 - Coining Curiosity New!

Published: Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:00:00 GMT

View

1.2.32 - Tailgating New!

Published: Sun, 29 Nov 2020 17:00:00 GMT

View

1.2.31 - Hasty Transactions New!

Published: Wed, 04 Nov 2020 16:17:40 GMT

View

Happy Halloween!! New!

Published: Sun, 01 Nov 2020 00:54:08 GMT

View

1.2.30 - Strange Diets New!

Published: Sun, 18 Oct 2020 19:08:50 GMT

View

1.2.29 - Lost in Translation New!

Published: Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:00:00 GMT

View

1.2.28 - Varied Hobbies New!

Published: Wed, 07 Oct 2020 14:53:33 GMT

View

1.2.27 - Sweet Deals New!

Published: Sun, 27 Sep 2020 15:30:00 GMT

View

1.2.26 - Moving Past It New!

Published: Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:00:00 GMT

View

1.2.25 - Release New!

Published: Sun, 13 Sep 2020 16:00:03 GMT

View

1.2.24 - Welling Up New!

Published: Sun, 13 Sep 2020 16:00:00 GMT

View